Skip to product information
1 of 1


X. - More Fun In The New World - Blue Vinyl

X. - More Fun In The New World - Blue Vinyl

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price $46.98 USD Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. After their their 1982 masterpiece Under the Big Black Sun, X offered their follow-up More Fun In The New World only a year later. X achieved new rough and rocking heights with the vicious "Devil Doll," "I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts", and "Make the Music Go Bang", while returning once again to their retro '50s roots with "Poor Girl".


1 The New World
2 We're Having Much More Fun
3 True Love
4 Poor Girl
5 Make the Music Go Bang
6 Breathless
7 I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts
8 Devil Doll
9 Painting the Town Blue
10 Hot House
11 Drunk in My Past
12 I See Red
13 True Love Pt. #2

View full details