Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tina Turner

Tina Turner - Break Every Rule (2022 Remaster) - Vinyl

Tina Turner - Break Every Rule (2022 Remaster) - Vinyl

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Break Every Rule was Tina's follow up album to her phenomenal comeback album Private Dancer. Featuring much-loved hits such as Typical Male and What You Get Is What You See, the album was a top 10 record across the globe, going platinum in UK, US, Germany, Canada and many other countries. It features a number of big appearances, with David Bowie co-writing "Girls", and the likes of Bryan Adams, Mark Knopfler, Phil Collins and more playing on the record. Break Every Rule was followed by one of the biggest world tours, breaking records in 13 countries as well as her show in Rio de Janeiro becoming the largest paying concert audience in history with over 180,000 spectators.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Typical Male
  • 2 What You Get Is What You See
  • 3 Two People
  • 4 Till the Right Man Comes Along
  • 5 Afterglow
  • 6 Girls
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Back Where You Started
  • 2 Break Every Rule
  • 3 Overnight Sensation
  • 4 Paradise Is Here
  • 5 I'll Be Thunder

View full details