Skip to product information
1 of 1


SZA - SOS - Vinyl

SZA - SOS - Vinyl

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price $36.02 USD Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out

SOS is the second studio album from GRAMMY award winning singer SZA, and the follow up to 2017's major label debut album Ctrl. The genre-blending album contains elements of pop, R&B, soft-rock, gospel, and hip-hop. Double LP vinyl record.

SOS features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and the late Ol' Dirty Bastard. SZA worked with a variety of hitmaking producers including Ctrl collaborators ThankGod4Cody and Carter Lang, along with Jeff Bhasker, Rob Bisel, Benny Blanco, Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Emile Haynie, Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins, Jay Versace, and more.

Disc 1

  1. SOS
  2. Kill Bill
  3. Seek & Destroy
  4. Low
  5. Love Language
  6. Blind
  1. Used
  2. Snooze
  3. Notice Me
  4. Gone Girl
  5. Smoking on my Ex Pack
  6. Ghost in the Machine

Disc 2

  1. F2F
  2. Nobody Gets Me
  3. Conceited
  4. Special
  5. Too Late
  6. Far
  1. Shirt
  2. Open Arms
  3. I Hate U
  4. Good Days
  5. Forgiveless
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details