Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul Simon

Paul Simon - Graceland (Clear Vinyl) [Import] - Vinyl

Paul Simon - Graceland (Clear Vinyl) [Import] - Vinyl

Regular price $37.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Clear vinyl pressing of the seventh solo studio album by the American singer-songwriter, originally released on August 25, 1986. Several years of musical experimentation led to his most successful foray, which had a more South African vibe. The 'Graceland' album went on to become his biggest selling album to date, winning a Grammy for 'Record of the Year'.

  • 1 The Boy in the Bubble
  • 2 Graceland
  • 3 I Know What I Know
  • 4 Gumboots
  • 5 Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes
  • 6 You Can Call Me Al
  • 7 Under African Skies
  • 8 Homeless
  • 9 Crazy Love, Vol. II
  • 10 That Was Your Mother
  • 11 All Around the World or the Myth of Fingerprints
View full details