Skip to product information
1 of 1


Paramore - Riot! (FBR 25th Anniversary - Silver Vinyl)

Paramore - Riot! (FBR 25th Anniversary - Silver Vinyl)

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price $29.98 USD Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Since releasing their gold-certified debut All We Know Is Falling in 2005, the 3x-Grammy-nominated band has shot to international stardom thanks to a strong connection with its fans that has translated into a string of platinum and gold singles, including "Misery Business," "Crushcrushcrush," and "That's What You Get" from 2007's platinum-certified Riot!, "Decode" from 2008's Twilight soundtrack, "The Only Exception" from 2009's platinum Brand New Eyes, and "Monster" from 2011's Transformers: Dark of the Moon soundtrack. It's also led to a series of sold-out arena tours, including headlining the 2010 Honda Civic Tour and multiple visits to Europe, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, and South America.

  • Format: Vinyl
View full details