Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alliance Media Index

Ottto - Life is a Game (Purple Vinyl) - Vinyl

Ottto - Life is a Game (Purple Vinyl) - Vinyl

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out

From the streets of Venice Beach CA, come Ottto, the electric eclectic funk-punk-rock stew who release their first full-length studio album Life Is A Game on March 24th, 2023. Bassist Tye Trujillo, lead vocalist/guitar Bryan Noah Ferretti, and drummer Triko Chavez spill their aggressive groove centric vibe throughout the 10 track, Tim Harkins (Korn, Jerry Cantrell) produced album, as Ottto lead the charge on a full-tilt Old School giant riff revival with pride and raw, unfettered passion.

Double-stuffed with melody, Ottto throw it all down within a potent DIY punk attitude, infused with plenty of alternative chemical imbalance! "My Pain", "Skyscraper" and the ultra-dynamic "Night Howlers" are loaded with the sort of grease, grime, and funkified riffage that can only come from the hearts and minds of unpasteurized, raw warriors. If Life Is A Game then Ottto are going at it hard, fast, and without any traditional rules.


  • 1 My Pain
  • 2 Skyscraper
  • 3 Night Howlers
  • 4 Scopa
  • 5 Let Them Return
  • 6 Ride Low
  • 7 Dance of the Dead
  • 8 Trip
  • 9 Cosmos
  • 10 The Void
View full details