Skip to product information
1 of 1


Moby - 18 (140 Gram Vinyl) (2 Lp's) - Vinyl

Moby - 18 (140 Gram Vinyl) (2 Lp's) - Vinyl

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Double vinyl LP pressing. 18 is the sixth studio album by electronica musician, songwriter, and producer Moby, originally released in 2002. After the unexpected commercial and critical success of his previous album, Play (1999), Moby started to write songs for a follow-up during it's supporting tour. He started work on the album at it's conclusion in December 2000, using fewer samples than before. Guest vocalists include Azure Ray, MC Lyte, Angie Stone, and Sinéad O'Connor.

1 We Are All Made of Stars
2 In This World
3 In My Heart
4 Great Escape
5 Signs of Love
6 One of These Mornings
7 Another Woman
8 Fireworks
9 Extreme Ways
10 Jam for the Ladies
11 Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)
12 18
13 Sleep Alone
14 At Least We Tried
15 Harbour
16 Look Back in
17 The Rafters
18 I'm Not Worried at All

View full details