Skip to product information
1 of 1

Margo Price

Margo Price - Strays [Purple Smoke LP] - Vinyl

Margo Price - Strays [Purple Smoke LP] - Vinyl

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out

MARGO PRICE / STRAYS - In just three remarkable solo albums, Margo Price has cemented herself as a force in American music and a generational talent. On her fourth full-length Strays, recorded in Topanga Canyon and produced by Jonathan Wilson, the singer/songwriter presents a clear-eyed mission statement delivered in blistering rock n' roll. Margo Price has something to say, and nothing to prove.

  • 1 Been to the Mountain
  • 2 Light Me Up (FT. Mike Campbell)
  • 3 Radio (FT. Sharon Van Etten)
  • 4 Change of Heart
  • 5 County Road
  • 6 Time Machine
  • 7 Hell in the Heartland
  • 8 Anytime You Call (FT. Lucius)
  • 9 Lydia
  • 10 Landfill

View full details