Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alliance Media Index

King Khan - Idle No More - Vinyl

King Khan - Idle No More - Vinyl

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the Indie Garage/Psych/Soul favorites. Idle No More is full of sweat-drenched, ass-shaking, groovy, psyched-out numbers complete with rip-roaring horn lines, southern-fried guitar riffs, and lysergic melodies. Imagine Roky Erickson backed by the Sun Ra Arkestra or Wilson Pickett and the Velvet Underground, or picture the love child of Anubis and Kali. King Khan & the Shrines are more than a Psychedelic Soul band with a spectacle of a stage show they are a cult musical phenomenon and simply one of the most entertaining groups the world has seen and heard since the days of Ike and Tina.

  • 1 Born to Die
  • 2 Bite My Tongue
  • 3 Thorn in Her Pride
  • 4 Luckiest Man
  • 5 Better Luck Next Time
  • 6 Darkness
  • 7 Pray for Lil
  • 8 Bad Boy
  • 9 So Wild
  • 10 Yes I Can't
  • 11 I Got Made
  • 12 Of Madness I Dream

View full details