Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alliance Media Index

Kate Bush - The Sensual World (Ash Grey Color Vinyl) - Vinyl

Kate Bush - The Sensual World (Ash Grey Color Vinyl) - Vinyl

Regular price $44.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Kate Bush & Fish people records are proud and excited to announce new pressings of all 10 of Kate Bush's albums "It's very exciting to see people appreciating the physical presence of an album released on vinyl. It's how it's always been for me, especially when I was a teenager. The whole buzz of the record store was part of the experience. Buying an album was an event." Kate Bush. The records are all pressed on 180gm vinyl at the world-renowned Record Industry plant in the Netherlands. New lacquers were cut from the 2018 remasters by Bernie Grundman and overseen by mastering engineer James Guthrie. All designed by Kate and feature new Fish People label designs, stunning colour vinyl combinations and obi strips with pressing date. They are protected in resealable poly-bag liners with a 'Fish People Reissue' sticker, bottom right. The Sensual World is the sixth studio album by Kate Bush. It was released in October 1989 and reached no. 2 in the UK album chart. It has been certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry in the UK, and Gold by the RIAA in the US.180gm Ash Grey vinyl. Obi strip with pressing date. Resealable poly-sleeve with sticker

  • 1 The Sensual World
  • 2 Love and Anger
  • 3 The Fog
  • 4 Reaching Out
  • 5 Heads We're Dancing
  • 6 Deeper Understanding
  • 7 Between a Man and a Woman
  • 8 Never Be Mine
  • 9 Rocket's Tail
  • 10 This Woman's Work

View full details