Skip to product information
1 of 2

John Legend

John Legend - Legend [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's) - Vinyl

John Legend - Legend [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's) - Vinyl

Regular price $42.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Multiplatinum artist & EGOT winner John Legend announces his highly anticipated 8th studio album, Legend, out September 9 via Republic Records. The double album features Saweetie, Rick Ross, Muni Long, Jazmine Sullivan, Rapsody, Ledisi, Jhene Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign and more. Executive produced by Legend and Ryan Tedder, this vibrant project is suffused with an unapologetic spirit of sensuality and joy, informed by the vulnerability of pain, praise and healing.

1 Rounds
2 Waterslide
3 Dope
4 Strawberry Blush
5 Guy Like Me
6 All She Wanna Do
7 Splash
8 You
9 Fate
10 Love
11 One Last Dance
12 All She Wanna Do
13 Memories
14 Nervous
15 Wonder Woman
16 Honey
17 I Want You to Know
18 Speak in Tongues
19 The Other Ones
20 Stardust
21 Pieces
22 Good
23 I Don't Love You Like I Used to
24 Home

View full details