Skip to product information
1 of 1


Him - Razorblade Romance [Import] - Vinyl

Him - Razorblade Romance [Import] - Vinyl

Regular price $36.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Razorblade Romance was the breakthrough album for HiM and home to their biggest tracks Join Me In Death, Wicked Game, Gone With The Sin, and Right Here in My Arms. Produced by John Fryer (This Mortal Coil, Nine Inch Nails) the album has been described as the first great goth-metal album of the 21st century and perfected their Love Metal sound.

1 I Love You
2 Poison Girl
3 Join Me (Razorblade Mix)
4 Right Here in My Arms
5 Gone with the Sin
6 Razorblade Kiss
7 Bury Me Deep Inside
8 Heaven Tonight
9 Death Is in Love with Us
10 Resurrection
11 One Last Time

View full details