Skip to product information
1 of 2


Gorillaz - Cracker Island - Vinyl

Gorillaz - Cracker Island - Vinyl

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out

'Cracker Island' is the eight studio album from Gorillaz, an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracks featuring yet another stellar line-up of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck. Recorded in London and LA earlier this year, it is produced by Gorillaz, Remi Kabaka Jr. And eight-time Grammy Award-winning producer / multi-instrumentalist / songwriter extraordinaire Greg Kurstin. Title track 'Cracker Island' kickstarted the new campaign this Summer hitting the charts across the globe with a top 10 video racking up 10M views in 10 days. The virtual band exploded onto TikTok gaining over 2.1 m followers in the space of a few months where they continue to innovate, taking virtual characters where no character has been before.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Cracker Island (Feat. Thundercat)
  • 2 Oil (Feat. Stevie Nicks)
  • 3 The Tired Influencer
  • 4 Tarantula
  • 5 Silent Running (Feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 New Gold (Feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  • 2 Baby Queen
  • 3 Tormenta (Feat. Bad Bunny)
  • 4 Skinny Ape
  • 5 Possession Island (Feat. Beck)

View full details