Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fuzz - Fuzz - Vinyl

Fuzz - Fuzz - Vinyl

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 from this Alt-Rock trio featuring Ty Segall (drums/vocals), Charlie Moot hart (guitar/vocals) and Roland Cosio (bass). They're heavy rock lifers - three California-bred dudes who have been refining their riffs and getting weird together since high school (which wasn't that long ago, actually). Fuzz was formed a couple years ago as a collaboration between Segall and Moot hart, but only recently did the pair have sufficient time to guide the band out of side-project limbo and into a recording studio. The mood is not light. The songs project a state of perpetual paranoia and eroding mental health. And as it should be, you know? It's a record for the burners.



  • 1 Earthen Gate
  • 2 Sleigh Ride
  • 3 What's in My Head?
  • 4 Hazemaze
  • 5 Loose Sutures
  • 6 Preacher
  • 7 Raise
  • 8 One
View full details