Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night (180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl

Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night (180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price $25.98 USD Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Fleetwood Mac: Lindsay Buckingham (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Christine McVie (vocals, piano); Stevie Nicks (vocals); John McVie (bass); Mick Fleetwood (drums, percussion).
Recorded at The Slope, Bel Air, California in 1986.
Not having the mega-multi-million sales of RUMOURS allows this record greater credibility--the listener has the choice of discovering it. A worthy album, late in their career, many million miles away from the monster Peter Green created. It showed a much happier and cleaner Fleetwood Mac, having put much of their emotional baggage in the cupboard. Some of their strongest material is found here, Lindsey Buckingham's ambitious "Big Love," Christine's beautiful "Everywhere" and close second "Little Lies." Reappraising this record gives you a further chance to work out whether a rude word is repeated throughout "Family Man".


  • 1 Big Love (Remastered)
  • 2 Seven Wonders (Remastered)
  • 3 Everywhere (Remastered)
  • 4 Caroline (Remastered)
  • 5 Tango in the Night (Remastered)
  • 6 Mystified (Remastered)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Little Lies (Remastered)
  • 2 Family Man (Remastered)
  • 3 Welcome to the Room... Sara (Remastered)
  • 4 Isn't It Midnight (Remastered)
  • 5 When I See You Again (Remastered)
  • 6 You and I, Pt. II (Remastered)


    View full details