Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alliance Media Index

Eels - Eels So Good: Essential Eels, Vol. 2 (2007-2020) - Vinyl

Eels - Eels So Good: Essential Eels, Vol. 2 (2007-2020) - Vinyl

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Eels So Good: Essential Eels, Vol.2 spans over 15 years, 7 studio albums and features some of Eels best loved songs, includes hits such as "Fresh Blood" and "The Look You Gave That Guy", new favorites from 2020's Earth To Dora, as well as 3 previously unreleased tracks and 5 that are on vinyl for the very first time, including "Royal Pain" from the motion picture Shrek The Third, and "Man Up" from the official soundtrack of Yes Man. The album also features the brand new Christmas track, "Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This", an alternative yuletide ballad with a traditionally Eels twist, following the band's previous festive offerings "Everything's Gonna Be Cool This Christmas" and "Christmas is Going to the Dogs". Eels is comprised of vocalist and multi-instrumentalist, Mark Everett, also known as E. Since 1996, Eels has released 14 studio albums, 7 of them charting in the Billboard Top 200. E's music has been featured in numerous films, including American Beauty, Scream 2, Road Trip, Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas, Holes, Shrek, and many others. As well, E has made several cameos in film in TV, including the Netflix series Love, Bill & Ted Face the Music (2020) and Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania.

  • 1 Fresh Blood
  • 2 That Look You Give That Guy
  • 3 A Line in the Dirt
  • 4 Little Bird
  • 5 Spectacular Girl
  • 6 I Like the Way This Is Going
  • 7 Peach Blossom
  • 8 Wonderful, Glorious
  • 9 Where I'm from
  • 10 Mistakes of My Youth
  • 11 The Deconstruction
  • 12 Today Is the Day
  • 13 You Are the Shining Light
  • 14 Are We Alright Again
  • 15 Earth to Dora
  • 16 Royal Pain
  • 17 Man Up
  • 18 Man I Keep Trying
  • 19 Jazz Hands, Part I
  • 20 Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This

View full details