Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dinosaur Jr.

Dinosaur Jr. - Bug - Vinyl

Dinosaur Jr. - Bug - Vinyl

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price $27.99 USD Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Jagjaguwar is honored to reissue the band's first three albums, Dinosaur, You're Living All Over Me & Bug, on vinyl this October. Originally released on the venerable Homestead and SST labels in the 1980's, the reissues stay true to form and include the cardinal track lists.

1 Freak Scene
2 No Bones
3 They Always Come
4 Yeah We Know
5 Let It Ride
6 Pond Song
7 Budge
8 The Post
9 Don't

View full details