Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alliance Media Index

Demon Fuzz - Afreaka! - Vinyl

Demon Fuzz - Afreaka! - Vinyl

Regular price $41.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent magenta coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Demon Fuzz was an afrorock band who released only one album. The extraordinary Afreaka! Demonstrates their excellence in playing psychedelic soul, dub-heavy funk, progressive rock, afro-jazz and black acid rock.

  • 1 Past, Present and Future
  • 2 Disillusioned Man
  • 3 Another Country
  • 4 Hymn to Mother Earth
  • 5 Mercy (Variation No. 1)

View full details