Skip to product information
1 of 1


Death - Leprosy - Vinyl

Death - Leprosy - Vinyl

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The sixth installment in Relapse's exhaustive reissue campaign of Death's immensely influential catalog is Leprosy, the band's titanic second album. Originally released in 1988 Leprosy was a pioneering album, building upon the thrash sounds of Metallica and Slayer but adding a previously unheard level of raw extremity. These songs are the roots of an entire genre: Death metal. While this was only the second record Death released, it immediately cemented them as heavy metal icons.

  • 1 Leprosy
  • 2 Born Dead
  • 3 Forgotten Past
  • 4 Left to Die
  • 5 Pull the Plug
  • 6 Open Casket
  • 7 Primitive Ways
  • 8 Choke on It

View full details