Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death Cab for Cutie

Death Cab for Cutie - Plans - Vinyl

Death Cab for Cutie - Plans - Vinyl

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $34.99 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out


  • Plans is the fifth studio album by Death Cab for Cutie. The LP was released by Barsuk on double vinyl (complete with the vinyl-only bonus track "Talking Like Turnstiles").


    • Double LP
    • Vinyl Bonus Track "Talking Like Turnstiles"
    • Gatefold Sleeve
    • Made in Czech Republic


    Side A:

    1. Marching Bands of Manhattan
    2. Soul Meets Body
    3. Summer Skin
    4. Different Names for the Same Thing

    Side B:

    1. I Will Follow You into the Dark
    2. Your Heart Is an Empty Room
    3. Someday You Will Be Loved
    4. Crooked Teeth

    Side C:

    1. What Sarah Said
    2. Brothers on a Hotel Bed
    3. Stable Song

    Side D:

      Talking Like Turnstiles (bonus track)
View full details