Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alliance Media Index

Cake - Pressure Chief - Vinyl

Cake - Pressure Chief - Vinyl

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Celebrating it's 20th anniversary this year, the album had key tracks like "Wheels" and the ever popular "No Phone." Outside of being included in a limited-edition Record Store Day box set this album has never been available on vinyl as a standalone item. Pressure Chief is the fifth studio album by alternative rock band CAKE. Released in 2004, this album showcases the band's unique fusion of different musical styles including country, pop, and rock. With track highlights like "Wheels" and "No Phone," CAKE further solidifies their presence in the music industry through their creativity and storytelling.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Wheels
  • 2 No Phone
  • 3 Take It All Away
  • 4 Dime
  • 5 Carbon Monoxide
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 The Guitar Man
  • 2 Waiting
  • 3 She'll Hang the Baskets
  • 4 End of the Movie
  • 5 Palm of Your Hand
  • 6 Tougher Than It Is

View full details