Skip to product information
1 of 1

Amy Winehouse

Amy Winehouse - Back to Black [Import] - Vinyl

Amy Winehouse - Back to Black [Import] - Vinyl

Regular price $30.35 USD
Regular price $30.35 USD Sale price $30.35 USD
Sale Sold out

  • 1 Rehab (Side 1)
  • 2 You Know I'm No Good
  • 3 Me & Mr Jones
  • 4 Just Friends
  • 5 Back to Black
  • 6 Love Is a Losing Game
  • 7 Tears Dry on Their Own (Side 2)
  • 8 Wake Up Alone
  • 9 Some Unholy War
  • 10 He Can Only Hold Her
  • 11 Addicted

Limited edition vinyl LP pressing of the uber-successful sophomore album from this UK vocalist. Although her 2003 debut was a success, her rowdy offstage behavior became the focus of tabloids and critics instead of the music. Because of this, Winehouse stepped out of the spotlight and concentrated on putting the focus back on her music. Three years later, her sophomore release surprised critics and excited her fan base. Combining a strong, Jazzy vocal style with often frank lyrical content recounting tales of love and loss, Winehouse is a truly talented songwriter with a good ear for melody, making this album an essential purchase. Universal.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Best Sellers: Top50
View full details