Skip to product information
1 of 2


Alvvays - Alvvays - Orange Vinyl

Alvvays - Alvvays - Orange Vinyl

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price $23.98 USD Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The debut album from Alvvays features standout tracks "Archie, Marry Me" and "Adult Diversion." Now on orange vinyl with printed cardstock and innersleeve with lyrics. The album (recorded at Chad VanGaalen's Yoko Eno studio and mixed by Graham Walsh and John Agnello) is loud and clear and sure. Flood your ears.

1 Adult Diversion
2 Archie, Marry Me
3 Ones Who Love You
4 Next of Kin
5 Party Police
6 The Agency Group
7 Dives
8 Atop a Cake
9 Red Planet

View full details